Faculty Info

Faculty contact information.

Head of School: Scott Gibson, sgibson@lowcountryprep.org

Assistant Head of School: Jeanie Floyd, jfloyd@lowcountryprep.org

Executive Assistant: Valerie Hensley, vhensley@lowcountryprep.org

Office Manager: Andrea Little, alittle@lowcountryprep.org

Athletic Director: Andrea Little, alittle@lowcountryprep.org

Lower School

Lower School Manager: Kay Harris, kharris@lowcountryprep.org

K5 – Kristi Rhoades

1st – Emily Livingston

2nd – Debbie Kimbrough

3rd – Paige Ferguson

3rd – Savanna Green

4th – Anna Dickerson

5th – Christy Thompson

krhoades@lowcountryprep.org

elivingston@lowcountryprep.org

dkimbrough@lowcountryprep.org

pferguson@lowcountryprep.org

sgreen@lowcountryprep.org

adickerson@lowcountryprep.org

cthompson@lowcountryprep.org

Middle and Upper School

Middle School Director: Lindsey Blomdahl, lblomdahl@lowcountryprep.org

Upper School Director: Abby Van Hoewyk, avanhoewyk@lowcountryprep.org

Staff:

Erin Bednarek

Lindsey Blomdahl

Keely Elliott

Jeanie Floyd

Scott Gibson

Kate Harnage

Malinda Hill

Tara Lavallee

Kristen Sandor

Becky Schroeder

Vannah Tester

Abby Van Hoewyk

Stephanie Walters

Tim Warner

ebednarek@lowcountryprep.org

lblomdahl@lowcountryprep.org

kelliott@lowcountryprep.org

jfloyd@lowcountryprep.org

sgibson@lowcountryprep.org

kharnage@lowcountryprep.org

mhill@lowcountryprep.org

tlavallee@lowcountryprep.org

ksandor@lowcountryprep.org

bschroeder@lowcountryprep.org

vtester@lowcountryprep.org

avanhoewyk@lowcountryprep.org

swalters@lowcountryprep.org

twarner@lowcountryprep.org